Absence makes the heart grow fonder?

Hey

You may have noticed I have been away for some time… I have been working some crazy hours. Full time work seems to have a way of sucking any creativity out of you. Dont you think? Alongside working I have been studying towards my TEFL and diploma in children and young people work force. Still…excuses.

I will ensure I keep writing and updating you on lots of cool things happening in and around my world. I was tempted to move my blog to another site where it was easier to manage as I am a bit technically challenged when it comes to making it all pretty and nice to look at. I want to include a lot more reviews, rants and general posts as well as keep in the art and updates on my work. Open to suggestions too 🙂

That is all for now 😉

Leave a Reply

